Board of Directors

2016-17 Junior League of Wilmington Board of Directors

Standing left to right are Sandra Borror, Sustaining Committee chair; Stephanie Cory Gorris, Sustaining Advisor; Nikki Hudak, vice-president ways and means; Angela Gustavsen, vice-president communications and administration;  Michelle Giblin, vice-president community impact; Kate Mowery, vice-president  membership, Jennifer Callahan, assistant treasurer; and Kristen McMullen, Nominating Committee chair.
Seated left to right are Melissa Hutchison, treasurer; Janeen Hill, president-elect; Stephanie Graev, president and  Hilary Sechler, secretary.